Santa Fe Public Library banner

Library Holiday Closings

Date
Holiday
Main Library
Oliver La Farge Branch
Southside Branch
Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year's Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Friday, April 3, 2015
Good Friday
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Friday, July 3, 2015
Independence Day Observed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Independence Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Monday, September 7, 2015
Labor Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Friday, September 11, 2015
Santa Fe Fiesta
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Fiesta
Closed
Open
Open
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Fiesta
Closed
Closed
Open
Monday, October 12, 2015
Columbus Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Veterans Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving
Closed
Closed
Closed
Friday, November 27, 2015
Presidents' Day (Observed)
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Eve
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Friday, December 25, 2015
Christmas Day
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Year's Eve
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Closed at 1pm
Friday, January 1, 2016
New Year's Day
Closed
Closed
Closed